Contact the Atlanta Rollergirls

President: Bruze Orman – president@atlantarollergirls.com
Vice President: Queen Loseyateefa – vicepresident@atlantarollergirls.com
Human Resources: Emma Wantsome – emmawantsome@atlantarollergirls.com
Business Operations: Quadratic Abrasion – quadraticabrasion@atlantarollergirls.com
Game Commission: Scout SnipeHer – scoutsnipeher@atlantarollergirls.com
Marketing: ChokeCherry – marketing@atlantarollergirls.com
Public Relations: Feral Brady – pr@atlantarollergirls.com
Training: Jean-Juke Picard – JeanJukePicard@atlantarollergirls.com
Bout Production: Helga G. Pa-SMACK-i – HelgaGPasmacki@atlantarollergirls.com
Sponsorship: Evil Olive – sponsorship@atlantarollergirls.com
WFTDA Head Rep: Harper Lethal – harperlethal@atlantarollergirls.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Alicia Brains – volunteers@atlantarollergirls.com
Interleague Relations: Switchblade Siouxsie – interleague@atlantarollergirls.com
ARG Events: Fullatrix Lestrange – events@atlantarollergirls.com
ARG Merchandise: Nutella Ferrero – merchandise@atlantarollergirls.com
Bout Ticketing Manager: Shovely Rita – tickets@atlantarollergirls.com
Recruitment: recruitment@atlantarollergirls.com
Visiting Skaters:training@atlantarollergirls.com

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 8629
Atlanta, GA 31106