Contact the Atlanta Rollergirls

President: Axtual Malice – president@atlantarollergirls.com
Vice President: Queen Loseyateefa – vicepresident@atlantarollergirls.com
Human Resources: Ruby Chaos – rubychaos@atlantarollergirls.com
Business Operations: Quadratic Abrasion – quadraticabrasion@atlantarollergirls.com
Game Commission: Nora Gretz – noragretz@atlantarollergirls.com
Marketing: ChokeCherry – marketing@atlantarollergirls.com
Public Relations: Sissy Splaysek – pr@atlantarollergirls.com
Training: Madditude Adjustment – madditudeadjustment@atlantarollergirls.com
Bout Production: Helga G. Pa-SMACK-i – HelgaGPasmacki@atlantarollergirls.com
Sponsorship: N.M.E. – sponsorship@atlantarollergirls.com
WFTDA Head Rep: Rebel Yellow – rebelyellow@atlantarollergirls.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Alicia Brains – volunteers@atlantarollergirls.com
Interleague Relations: Switchblade Siouxsie – interleague@atlantarollergirls.com
ARG Events: Alicia Brains – events@atlantarollergirls.com
ARG Merchandise: Nutella Ferrero – merchandise@atlantarollergirls.com
Bout Ticketing Manager: Shovely Rita – tickets@atlantarollergirls.com
Visiting Skaters: deathskull – training@atlantarollergirls.com
Recruitment: deathskull – recruitment@atlantarollergirls.com

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 8629
Atlanta, GA 31106