Contact the Atlanta Rollergirls

President: Quadratic Abrasion – president@atlantarollergirls.com
Vice President: Ramblin’ Wrecker – vicepresident@atlantarollergirls.com
Human Resources: Ruby Chaos – rubychaos@atlantarollergirls.com
Business Operations: TagHer Lily – tagherlily@atlantarollergirls.com
Game Commission: Nora Gretz – noragretz@atlantarollergirls.com
Marketing: Luna Critz – marketing@atlantarollergirls.com
Public Relations: Evil Olive – pr@atlantarollergirls.com
Training: Madditude Adjustment – madditudeadjustment@atlantarollergirls.com
Bout Production: Helga G. Pa-SMACK-i – HelgaGPasmacki@atlantarollergirls.com
Sponsorship: Violent Beauregarde – sponsorship@atlantarollergirls.com
WFTDA Head Rep: Rebel Yellow – rebelyellow@atlantarollergirls.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Alicia Brains – volunteers@atlantarollergirls.com
Interleague Relations: interleague@atlantarollergirls.com
ARG Events: Switchblade Siouxsie – events@atlantarollergirls.com
ARG Merchandise: Rudy Huxtabrawl – merchandise@atlantarollergirls.com
Bout Ticketing Manager: ProtoKILL Droid – tickets@atlantarollergirls.com
Visiting Skaters: training@atlantarollergirls.com
Recruitment: recruitment@atlantarollergirls.com

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 8629
Atlanta, GA 31106